2018 Honorees 

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Lisa Su, CEO of Advanced Micro Devices (AMD)


Business of the Year Award

Element Solutions

Emerging Business of the Year Award

Austin Rainbow Bouquet


Economic Engine Award

Komé Sushi Kitchen


Leadership Award

Linda Phan, Executive Director of AFSSA


Community Organization of the Year

Hindu Charities for America

Social Enterprise Award

Fair Trade Safaris

Creative Enterprise Award

Teruko Nimura, Artist


GAACC Member of the Year 

SOAL Technologies

© 2023 by Flyer Template. Proudly created with Wix.com